用于半导体/晶圆的XRF

Bowman 是世界一流的首要制造商, 美国制造 XRF 仪器用于 半导体应用

没有哪个行业比半导体设备发展得更多。 消费者对更小、更快、更便宜和更可靠的设备的需求需要不断重新设计。 Bowman 已经调整并完善了其战略以满足这些需求。

SDD检测器

直观、功能丰富的软件

软件界面是什么 允许操作员从 XRF 系统中获得最大收益。 操作员有多项任务要执行,在复杂的测试协议中挣扎不应减慢他们的速度。 Bowman 开发软件时考虑到了操作员——它使一切变得不同!

  • 业界最直观的用户界面。 它旨在最大限度地减少错误,它是图标驱动的,具有可自定义的快捷键,灵活的数据显示和输出,以及一键式报告生成器。
  • 无限制的全功能访问。 每个系统都标配了完整的软件套件。 它为创建新的应用程序或配方提供了无限的访问权限; 无需添加软件。
  • 涂层厚度、合金 ID 和溶液分析 所有 Bowman 系统都内置了这些功能,以最大限度地提高 XRF 的分析能力。 最多可测量 5 个涂层、任何层中的 30 种元素,甚至可以识别用于金属分选的合金等级。 电镀槽液分析 是一种无需稀释、消解或滴定即可快速测量浓度的方法。
  • 用于安全和有组织的报告的数据管理。 所有数据都会自动保存,并带有时间和日期戳。 数据存储在本地,可以手动或自动导出到网络文件夹、SECS/GEM 或 SPC 系统。 可定制的基于 Excel 的报告模板和可搜索的数据库允许轻松检索和呈现数据。
  • 激光自动对焦 是市场上最快的。 Z 轴在不到一秒的时间内达到焦点位置,防止操作员之间的样品错位。 此功能可应用于多点程序以动态调整翘曲。
  • 模式识别能力 确保以非常小的特征为中心的完美光束。 特征图像被存储并与载物台位置调整相匹配,从而实现具有精确测量位置的真正自动化编程。

需要帮助?  聊聊

XRF for Semiconductors / Wafers

Bowman is the Premier Manufacturer of World Class, American-Made XRF Instruments for Semiconductor Applications

No industry has evolved more than semiconductor devices. Consumer demands for smaller, faster, cheaper, and more reliable devices require constant redesigns. Bowman has adapted and refined its strategies to meet these demands.

SDD Detectors

Intuitive, Feature-rich Software

The software interface is what allows operators to get the most from an XRF system. Operators have multiple tasks to perform, and struggling with a complicated test protocol shouldn’t slow them down. Bowman developed software with the operator in mind – and it makes all the difference!

  • Industry’s most intuitive user interface. Designed to minimize errors, it is icon-driven, with customizable shortcut keys, flexible data display and output, and a one-click report generator.
  • Full feature access without restrictions. The full software suite is provided standard with each system. It provides unlimited access for creating new applications or recipes; no added software required.
  • Coating thickness, alloy ID, and solutions analysis capabilities are built into ALL Bowman systems to maximize XRF’s analytical capacities. Measure up to 5 coating layers, 30 elements in any layer, and even identify the alloy grade for metal sorting. Plating bath solution analysis is a fast way to measure concentration without dilution, digestion, or titration.
  • Data management for secure and organized reporting. All data is automatically saved with a time and date stamp. Data is stored locally and can be manually or automatically exported to a network folder, SECS/GEM, or SPC system. Customizable Excel-based report templates and searchable database allows data to be retrieved and presented easily.
  • Laser auto focus is the fastest on the market. Z axis achieves focus position in less than a second, preventing sample misplacement between operators. This feature can be applied to multi-point programs to adjust for warpage on the fly.
  • Pattern recognition capability ensures perfect beam centering on very small features. Feature images are stored and matched with stage position adjustments, allowing truly automated programming with precise measurement locations.